Meet Our Staff

As our client, you will have a team of highly qualified professionals working for you to provide you with the best coverage for you, your family, or your business. Building a long-lasting relationship with our clients is our number one priority.

Principals of the Agency

Brian E. Spear

Principal

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 414

bspear@alphainsure.com

Kevin P. Neitzel

Principal

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 413

kneitzel@alphainsure.com

Kevin M. O’Brien

Principal

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 412

kobrien@alphainsure.com

Employee Benefits

Lisa O'Toole

Manager- Health

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 421

lotoole@alphainsure.com

Diana Drahos

Account Manager – Health

Phone: 440-835-8860 ext. 428

ddrahos@alphainsure.com

Margaret Ebner

Account Manager- Health

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 415

mebner@alphainsure.com

Ian Woidke

Benefits Advisor

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 419

iwoidke@alphainsure.com

Michele Ehrbar

Account Manager- Health

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 431

mehrbar@alphainsure.com

Commercial Lines

Stephanie Stadler

Account Manager- Commercial Lines

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 166

sstadler@alphainsure.com

Peggy Vetrick

Account Manager - Commercial Lines

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 182

pvetrick@alphainsure.com

Mona Maruna

Account Manager - Commercial Lines

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 433

mmaruna@alphainsure.com

Mark Becker

Producer – Property & Casualty

Phone: 440-835-8860 ext. 169

mbecker@alphainsure.com

Sallie Hansen

Account Manager- Commercial Lines

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 429

shansen@alphainsure.com

Joshua Manco

Producer – Property & Casualty

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 416

jmanco@alphainsure.com

Personal Lines

Kristen Perzel

Account Manager- Personal Lines

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 420

kperzel@alphainsure.com

Stephanie Spremulli

Personal Lines

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 436

sspremulli@alphainsure.com

Evan Ross

Account Manager - Personal Lines

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 438

eross@alphainsure.com

Mark Deblauw

Producer- Property & Casualty

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 426

mdeblauw@alphainsure.com

Jaclyn Pompeani

Account Manager- Personal Lines

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 425

jpompeani@alphainsure.com

Retirement

Coleman O'Leary

Investments/Life

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 432

coleman@alpharetirementsolutions.com

Jeff West

Investments/Life

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 427

jwest@alpharetirementsolutions.com

Administrative

Mark Neitzel

Controller

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 410

mneitzel@alphainsure.com

Diane Striblin

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 440.835.8860 Ext. 4422

dstriblin@alphainsure.com

Questions? We Can Help!

(440) 835-8860